This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

Trilage Bronze Three-Light LED Floor Lamp

Trilage Bronze Three-Light LED Floor Lamp

BC# 2382050 - In Stock
Trilage Three-Light LED Floor Lamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 123ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $169.99 $169.99
  • 20+ In Stock: Ships in 1 to 2 business days
  • Free Standard Shipping Est. delivery by Dec 17

Please log in or create an account to access the project tools.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

Three's not a crowd when it comes to The Trilage. Perfect for setting the mood, the adjustable arms and four-setting lighting, you can use one, two, or all three lights at once. Perfect addition to your home or office.
  • Trilage Bronze Three-Light LED Floor Lamp
  • Standing at 84 In. tall and weighing approximately 33 LBs, the Trilage features three arching LED lamps hanging at 70 In., 75 In., and 81 In. above the ground. In addition, the Trilage also features a heavy weighted base that's 12.5 In. in diameter and prevents accidental tipping.
  • The three hanging lamps on the Trilage feature linen drum lampshades that are 11 In., 11.5, and 12 In. in diameter. They measure 7.5 In. long and can stretch up to 34 In. outward.
  • Conveniently compatible with Alexa, Google Home Assistant, and Apple HomeKit when purchased with a Smart Plug (sold separately).
  • The Trilage Floor Lamp features bright 9.5 Watt, 800-Lumen power-saving LED bulbs of 3,000K warm white light. Rated to last 20,000 hours, light bulb changing is now a thing of the past.
  • It's LED technology lets you reduce your energy consumption while staying cool to the touch; the bulbs never overheat, even after being on for hours!
  • We proudly stand behind all of our products 100% and offer a full 3-year warranty. This will cover if the product stops working within three years or any defects within those three years.
  • Assembly required: Yes

Specifications

BC#:
2382050
Display Finish:
Bronze
Width (In.):
40.0
Height (In.):
84.0
Overall Height (In.):
84.0
Length (In.):
33.5
Depth (In.):
40.0
Weight (Lb.):
32.46
Shade Width (In.):
12.0
Shade Height (In.):
7.5
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Lumens:
800
Kelvins:
3000
Color Rendering Index:
80 - Good
Total Number of Lights:
3
Bulb Qty 1:
3.0
Bulb Type 1:
LED
Bulb Watt 1:
9.5
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
Yes see Resources
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Trilage
Type:
Armchair/Task
UPC:
853913008072
Manufacturer Product ID:
R9-KHAZ-WN91

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and limited time deal items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first lamp we got The first lamp we got had some issues and didn't work. Thanks to great customer service though, a new one was sent and we are so happy! I love this lamp so much. It is made very well and looks fancy but cool too. We put it behind our sectional where there isn't any ceiling light.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this addition to our space! Quick shipping and easy to assemble. The height really helps draw the eyes upward without overwhelming the space. Having multiple lighting options is a bonus. We love it!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve been looking for a floor lamp for my apartment for such a long time. Obviously with an apartment, I’m limited on space so that fact that the base of this lamp slides all the way under my couch is great for the small space I have between my couch and the living room wall. The lamp provides amazing light! I love the three levels of light to choose from. It’s a beautiful design and the assembly was super easy! Overall, this is a great lamp and I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light switch I like it. It would have been better if the lights can be operated one at a time - not just 1, then 2 & then 3.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lamp, superior value Great lamp! Its unique but very functional and I've gotten a number of compliments on it. The ability to turn on different combinations of lights is a huge plus. I put a smart, dimmable bulb in for some added customization. Best value I could find anywhere online. Only thing I wish was that it was taller. I put it up on furniture stilts because otherwise would hit my head even on the tallest lamp shade, but I think it depends on where/how you use it
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The marble base is made The marble base is made very well and heavy so the lamp is stable. It even comes with the LEDs you need which is so nice. It was so easy to assemble and looks fantastic in our room. It is adjustable and and looks amazing! I was surprised the price was much less than other places but the quality is great and not a knockoff at all.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lamp is great and This lamp is great and we love it! It has really exceeded our expectations. The marble looks so great and the three lights illuminates our room beautifully. It was packaged well and the assembly was quick. The shades are such a nice color, like an oatmeal instead of a plain white. SO happy with the price and quality.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend this lamp! I highly recommend this lamp! It adds the perfect amount of soft light behind my couch. Unpacking it was a bit messy but that is because the product is well packed. Assembly was pretty fast and and I am so happy with the lamp. I love the adjustable switch on the light and the marble base is heavy and sturdy.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light fixture is lovely. This light fixture is lovely. It arrived packaged very safely and well protected, The warm light and hue are very nice. The shades were the best surprise, they are well made colored burlap which adds to the warmth and high quality. The customer service was excellent and I would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lamp is the perfect This lamp is the perfect fit for a spot behind our chair. We needed a lamp with visual interest and this one is perfect. It arrived quickly and was easy to put together too. I love the dimmer settings which we do with a wireless remote. I will definitely buy again we are so happy!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much light! I've lived in a dark condo for 17 years. I bought various lamps over the years, but it still felt dark. But those days are over. Now, I've got plenty of light in my life! And not so hard to put together - I didn't even find the directions on the large lamp until I was done.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lamp looks just like This lamp looks just like the picture. The light distributes evenly in our large living room. The assembly was a little tricky but I got it put together. The customer service has been excellent. The delivery was quick and we are so excited about our purchase!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were looking for something We were looking for something to help with our dark living room which has no ceiling lights. This lamp provides excellent lighting and was easy to put together. We put ours next to our leather couch and we love the way the shaded light adds to the area.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was easy to put This was easy to put together and the design is great. I appreciated that the product exceeded the price I paid. It was so easy to assemble and came with everything I needed The light is excellent and I have already recommended to a couple friends.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality The Trilage Modern LED Arc Floor Lamp is solid, easy to put together (just took my time and read the instructions). It has a heavy base (marble) so it is very sturdy, very well packed and looks much more expensive than the reasonable price I paid.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lamp is so elegant. This lamp is so elegant. The base is made of a heavy marble so I needed an extra hand to assemble. The lamp is very sturdy and the light turns on 3 sets-one, two or all three. It was tricky to put together for me but with help it is a great lamp.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lamp has great value. This lamp has great value. Although cheaper than the competition, this lamp is great. It is built very well and beautiful. It was a little tricky to assemble but it is well made and sturdy. The base is very heavy and I get so many compliments.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so easy to This is so easy to put together and even came with spare parts. The light is very nice and the three lanterns are very pretty. You can light the lowest one or two or all three at once. I bought mine with the bronze finish and it's beautiful.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant lamp Love this lamp. Easy to put together. It’s sturdy, good quality and looks elegant. I like that you can turn on 1 shade at a time to control the amount of lightning you want. It was a nice survey to get the lightbulbs too.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lamp is so well This lamp is so well made and stable. I ordered it to sit between our chairs and my husband, who has soe vision issues, said he can now see and read well. It was packed very well and we are happy with this great investment.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once again, another great product Once again, another great product from Brightech. This lamp is designed beautifully and had good instructions for assembly. This lamp was such an upgrade for u and illuminates our room beautifully. We love our new lamp!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really love all the I really love all the light. It was a great choice for behind our sofa. The design is very attractive but I do wish I could choose which light I want to turn on. Overall though, I am very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended!! Loving this lamp for our living room. It hangs perfectly over our sectional and we love the variable options for light. The switch is solid and it arrived quickly. It was easy to put together as well.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This light works great with This light works great with our sectional. I do wish it had a dimmer instead of a switch. I think a dimmer would look nicer than just turning off one or two lights. We love this lamp though.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are so many great There are so many great options for lighting this lamp and it is very flexible. The light is perfect for our room. It arrived so quick and I think I will order another one. We just love it!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking lamp and works great. Lamp arrived with missing parts to hold the lamp shades on, but the issue was taken care of and the new parts were sent out very fast. Lamp looks great and a nice addition to our room.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lamp was is definitely This lamp was is definitely worth the month. It created a lovely ambience in my living room and lights the room beautifully. It was so easy to assemble and even came with the bulbs!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lamp! This was Love this lamp! This was easy to assemble once I got past the first joining. The lamp looks so different and expensive. The lamp is high quality and has brightened our space.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lamp is perfect. We This lamp is perfect. We have it in our living room and it is very sturdy but cozy. It was very easy to assemble and is high quality. The marble base looks beautiful!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought this is as We bought this is as a housewarming gift for our daughter. She loves this new 'light' in her life. We are so happy with the lamp and would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-05-06
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

This is a carousel with tiles that activate modal dialogs. Use Next and Previous buttons to navigate, or jump to a slide using the slide dots.

More From This Collection