This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

Ambience Pro Black 12-Light LED Outdoor String Light

Ambience Pro Black 12-Light LED Outdoor String Light

By Brightech

BC# 2381906
Ambience Pro Black 12-Light LED Outdoor String Light is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 261.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_2381906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 117ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $50.99 $50.99
  • Out Of Stock

Please log in or create an account to access the project tools.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

The Ambience Pro Globe String Lights creates a beautiful backyard atmosphere where you can sit back, relax, and enjoy the evening.
  • Ambience Pro Black 12-Light LED Outdoor String Light
  • These 2700K filaments give off a warm, nostalgic glow so that you can come home after a busy day and enjoy your very own retreat.
  • Our string light features the high-efficiency 1 Watt LED G40 bulbs spaced 2-feet apart with a rubberized, flexible cord.
  • The 26-foot lights feature 12 bulbs spaced 20-inches apart and can connect up to 8 strands.
  • Thanks to WeatherTite (TM) technology, these gorgeous lights are durable and waterproof/weatherproof to a commercial grade. Per reviews, they are also capable of withstanding winds blowing at 50 MPH!
  • Whether you want to kick back and relax outdoors with a beer or have a romantic dinner, these lights have got you covered. Perfect for any setting, wedding, party, or celebration!
  • We proudly stand behind all of our products 100% and offer a full 3-year warranty. This will cover the product if it stops working within three years of purchase or any defects within those three years.
  • Assembly required: Yes

Specifications

BC#:
2381906
Display Finish:
Black
Width (In.):
1.75
Height (In.):
3.25
Length (In.):
312
Depth (In.):
1.75
Weight (Lb.):
1.71
Size:
Mini
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Lumens:
100
Kelvins:
2700
Color Rendering Index:
80 - Good
Total Number of Lights:
12
Bulb Qty 1:
12.0
Bulb Type 1:
G40
Bulb Watt 1:
1
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
Yes see Resources
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Ambience Pro
Type:
Outdoor String Lights
UPC:
857899006497
Manufacturer Product ID:
JL-3BB7-X0UZ

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect String Lites for Backyard I bought three strands of these lights and hooked them together with a dimmer/remote and put them on my back fence. They're very bright without the dimmer. The remote makes them so easy to operate...can turn them on/off from inside! Love the LED bulb style, too. Shipment was fast. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding tent lights Used the lights for an outdoor wedding with a dimmer switch. The warm white color was perfect for the romantic lighting. Only one light bulb did not work out of all the strings and I ordered 15 extra bulbs, just in case, so we were covered. We had a windstorm right before the wedding and everything whipped around but nothing broke; no light bulbs were positioned on the poles which helped. We are very happy with the color and quality of these LED Edison light strings.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I went extra lengths to install and secure it so as to maximise the use of the light.Zip tied each light for extra strength,it is great that the cord is not a light cable but, rather substantial but, this makes the overall string slightly heavy.As the bulbs are glowing they give off lovely warm light without any glare. So stunning and what we were looking for, perfect outdoor lights.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review We needed good lighting for our deck which accesses our house. It gets so dark and dangerous on the steps we needed a good solution. These string lights have been perfect. They are so bright, around 2700k for the 2 strands we bought, The commercial grade, heavy duty strands are awesome! Love that the LEDs use less but last longer and they are so bright. It was important for us to have something bright, heavy duty and not hot near our wood railing. This product met all of those categories. We are so happy and recommend these to everyone,
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review These are so well made. Brightech has done such a great job from expedient shipping to packaging everything so well. The bulbs came wrapped individually so nothing was damaged. These lights are well built with commercial strength and can handle weather and heat. These are definitely heavy and very sturdy. The bulbs themselves are large and vintage and the light is so much brighter than I expected. Now that we are redoing the patio with a wooden fence these lights are going to make such a nice addition. Simple, well made and beautiful.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I refurbished my gazebo and so bought a few of these awesome Brightech Ambience Pro string lights to complete the space.They can be hung up anywhere and they will enhance the area and look good.Thank you Brightech, I could not have asked for anything more from these lights in style or quality, exceptional !
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These lights are absolutely gorgeous. I love the new look of them, the color and shape look super stylish. We needed a replacement on our previous lights and got it right away, the customer service team is really great. Brightech is awesome and I can't wait to show all my friends these new lights.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with these lights! Make sure to use a dimmer because they tend to be pretty bright. I also installed a smart plug so I could turn them on and off using Alexa. It's a really great set up, I love the color and the design style. These mid century modern lights look amazing in my gazebo.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review We have had these for a month, and they are working very well. The length was just right to wrap around our backyard pergola, we use the spring clip they came with to attach it. These lights have so many great features: they turn themselves off at night so theres no wasted energy and theres no flickering lights when it has run low. These bulbs are made very well and even though the price was higher than others I saw, I think the quality makes it a great buy. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dock Lights I installed these lights on my dock with a smart dimmer switch and they provide the perfect level of lighting for hanging out on the dock or pulling into the dock at night. I can dim them from 10% up to a hundred all from my phone.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solar for mood lighting plug in for party So far so good. We’ve hung our lights on our deck and love the look of them even off. The solar lights are a sturdy plastic that looks excellent even the wiring is thicker on these. The plug ins are made of glass which I didn’t expect having read so many reviews about the plastic. The wires on the plug ins are a bit thinner too. We looooovve em. The look just hanging is so festive. Solar lighting is always on and the plug ins are just when we want to sit outside and have friends over or a meal.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review I love this lamp so much I gave it as a wedding anniversary gift to our neighbors. We all enjoy their fire pit which is a good size, with chairs and a dining table but without good light. These bulbs have been the best solution. I was also very impressed by the expert packaging Each bulb was individually wrapped with bubble wrap and boxed so nothing was damaged. The setup was pretty quick and we can actually read under them! We also dont worry about the bulbs being near the leaves because they never get hot. The male and female stringing is wonderful so you can string multiple ones together. We just love these! They could be used in so many ways-outdoor dining for restaurants, parties or weddings, they are just amazing. I wish I could give this more than 5 stars. I recommend these to everyone.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hubby and I were looking for some nice ambient lighting for our porch and these lights just look perfect. The string is super robust, these bulbs are not fragile at all, and we absolutely love them.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have thousands of these lights!!! We have thousands of these 2W 48’ black wire string lights up on every barn and building at the Funny Farm Rescue in Mays Lansing, NJ where over 700 Rescue animals all live in harmony. We love these lights! They are very well built and have withstood over 80mph gusts. The LEDs look amazing and use almost no power. Hundreds of thousands of people come from all over the world to see the Funny Farm each year and these lights make our farm look so beautiful. You will not be dissapointed!!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor String Lights We installed 48' of the 2 watt bulb String Lights on our iron tubular fencing overlooking our canyon. It WAS very dark back there & now it is FABULOUSLY well lighted. All was packaged properly & came in perfect condition. Only negative–– I think it would have been nice if an X-TRA bulb was included with each string of lights... needless to say, one got broken. VERY ROMANTIC LIGHTING.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review Brightech has been a great experience. After only a few days of receiving our lights, we got an email from the co-owner checking in to make sure we were happy with our purchase. That really impressed me. The lights themselves are just as described. The length, grade and sturdiness are all there. The weather-proof feature is very important for us and I was pleasantly surprised to see high quality rubber seals on each socket. The ambience and brightness are so even. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review After looking at all the great reviews, we decided to get a set of these solar lights. We really wanted ones that would last and not turn off like other brands we had bought in the past. These Edison bulbs by Brightech totally exceeded our expectations. I cant believe they stay on all night! They look so pretty not like plastic string lights you see other places. We love how they look in our patio and the clamp is so easy to do. We recommend these to anyone!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review These are fantastic lights. We bought them for our in-laws pool area. We were so impressed by the great packaging and durability of these lights. It is commercial grade so these are perfect for outdoor. I like the Edison style of these bulbs which give off that pretty amber color and provide a beautiful, warm ambience. These would looks great in a restaurant, cafe or bar. They looks so unique and are highly durable. We couldnt recommend these enough!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review These lights have been so perfect for our needs. We have had them for a couple months now and I just love how they look and work. It is so fun that they just come on once its dark and last all night. We laced them through our pergola. We set up some on our pergola and on the porch and I cant take my eyes off them. They look so pretty and the size is just right. Considering we dont get that much sun, I am so happy with how long these last.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review We have gotten different string lights in the past and they never lasted. Either the weather ruined them or theyd break. Luckily we found these ones and they have been great. The quality is amazing-the bulbs have a great thick plastic that is weatherproof. We set ours up near the pool and were amazing at how easy they went up. No tools needed just easy clips. They stay lit and provide such a beautiful ambiance. Highly recommended! `
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review I like these lights a lot. I found them easy to set up and a great source of light. The solar panel charges well and provides light throughout the night. I did notice that the cord is only half bulbs because the cord is very long. That being said there is enough bulbs to provide a great amount of light. The solar was really important to us as well, we didnt want to think about plugs and wires. We recommend these lights to everyone!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review These lights were so easy to install and take down. I am so happy with how attractive they are and how beautiful the lighting is at night. I wanted them facing different directions, so I went to a hardware store to purchase cup hooks. These lights are sturdy and can withstand the intense weather that we have to deal with in our area, from monsoons to extreme winds. We are just so happy with how lovely they look in our patio.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review This purchase arrived well packaged and we are so happy with these great porch and patio lights. The set arrived and they are made well and sturdy. Despite some very rough weather and high winds, these lights have been tough and stayed well. We found them easy to set up especially the small loops on the wire that allows you to hang them nicely. I love the warm glow they looks so great in our patio. I am so happy with these!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lights I bought 3 strings of these things and they’re really nice. Seem heavy duty and I like that they’re energy-saving and not as hot as incandescent. Definitely get an LED dimmer switch though as they are REALLY bright at 100%. They arrived pretty quickly and were well-packed. I only wish they sold them on strings with 2 feet between bulbs as that would have for our space a bit better. But overall I’m really happy with them.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review These are surprisingly bright to the point they light up my living and dining area from the patio! I installed a timer, so now it wont feel like daylight at 1 or 3 am. We want to use a dimmer as well for that ambient look and also to not affect the neighbors with the brightness. We use these for the look and as a criminal deterrent not to mention I can keep an eye on my dog as well. Very impressed by this string lights.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just got our lights yesterday, installed them last night, it's easier to install them with two people but you could do it yourself if you really needed to. We had a quick trip to the hardware store to get some supplies to secure the cord to our fence. We got some zip ties and extra wire and put these bulbs up in 30 minutes or so (we have a really large yard). So it all worked out and they look absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review Well-made and sturdy lights. Love the way they look and illuminate our pergola. I will be getting a dimmer, because I personally like to be able to dim lights, but I can purchase one easily that will work. I noticed the sealed base on the bulbs which is great so I dont have to worry about the lights getting wet. I cant wait to buy a couple more sets once we get going on our new landscape project. Great product!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have a tall pergola in the back and I was looking for something really sturdy that I could hang up there. Was really happy when I found these and they shipped really fast. We set them up in under half an hour, my oldest kid stood on the ladder and we fed him the lights. The electrical cord is really heavy duty and these lights really elevated the whole look and feel of our backyard. Really a fantastic find.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lights Bought three sets of the 48 Ft strands and installed with no problems. I did use the 16 gauge wire for support and then used small zip ties to fasten the lights to the wire. They are very good quality and look fantastic. I put them on a dimmer and had to use the trick of putting a small floresant bulb in the last string to get them to dim all the way down. Have had them for a couple of months and quite happy.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review We picked these lights for our backyard. I ordered a mix of the 1 and 2 watt but I couldnt really tell the difference. Still, these are very bright so we use a dimmer which created great ambient mood lighting. I would have saved the cost on the 2 watt and just ordered the 1 watt which are cheaper. I purchased 7 strands of these and the price and quality are phenomenal. These looks fab in our backyard.
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_2381906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 133ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';