Ridley II Brushed Stainless Steel 52-Inch LED Ceiling Fan

Ridley II Brushed Stainless Steel 52-Inch LED Ceiling Fan

By Kichler

BC# 1858323 - In Stock
Ridley II Brushed Stainless Steel 52-Inch LED Ceiling Fan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_1858323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 249ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Current price: $516.00 $516.00 Original price: $645.00 $645.00
  • Save 20% Ends 8/17/22
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Aug 16


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

  • 52 Inch Ridley II Fan in BSS, This 52 inch Brushed Stainless Steel ceiling fan from the Ridley collection takes a minmalist approach to styling that will impact any space in your home. Integrated LED lighting makes it energy efficient too.
  • FanBladeFinish: Medium Oak
  • FanBladePitch: 14
  • FanBladeSpan: 52
  • Light Kit Included
  • FanMotorSize: 153MM X 18MM
  • FanMotorType: AC INDUCTION
  • FanAirflowinCubicFeetPerMinute(High, Medium, Low): 4909, 3278, 1769
  • FanAirflowEfficiencyiniCubicFeetPerMinutePerWatt(High, Medium, Low): 90, 118, 172
  • FanPowerUsageinWatts-excludeslights(High, Medium, Low): 55, 28, 10
  • FanRPM(High, Medium, Low): 163, 118, 65
  • 3 Speed Wall Control Limited Function
  • FanWarranty: Limited Lifetime
  • Dimmable
  • Recommended for use with Kichler Fan Controls
  • BackplateDimensions(In.): 5.75 DIA
  • WireLength(In.): 78

Specifications

BC#:
1858323
Brand:
Display Finish:
Brushed Stainless Steel
Width (In.):
52.0
Height (In.):
16.25
Weight (Lb.):
17.2
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Lumens:
1600
Kelvins:
3000
Color Rendering Index:
80 - Good
Total Number of Lights:
1
Bulb Qty 1:
1.0
Bulb Type 1:
LED
Bulb Watt 1:
17
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
CSA, UL see Resources
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Ridley II
Type:
Stem Mounted Fan
Assembly:
Assembly Required
Country of Origin:
China
UPC:
783927521376
Manufacturer Product ID:
300027BSS

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality ceiling fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This ceiling fan is absolutely beautiful. I love the led light. The fan blades are made of beautiful light walnut! I love the control panel that operates the fan. A little complicated to install due to weight of fan itself but definitely worth it!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ceiling fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fans settings are perfect! The light is subtle which is perfect for the bedroom. The coloring of the fan is a perfect match!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an upgrade! LED ceiling fan w/light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We just installed the Ridley II LED 52" Fan Oil Brushed Bronze and love this ceiling fan and light. We used to have a very old ceiling fan with individual lighting with caps on them. Our old fan was ugly, outdated and so loud! We are very pleased with the new fan. Our favorite feature has to be the LED lighting. I really like the feature of being able to dim and adjust the light settings. It’s very helpful. Also with LED lighting it last longer compared to the other bulbs that we had to constantly change out. Also this fan is very quiet and has different speeds as well. Our old fan did not have those options. The set up did take a little bit longer but that’s because we had such an old unit before my husband had to do some electrical work/modifications. This new fan is awesome and we are so happy with our upgrade!!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this fan!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First things first.. You are going to need to carve a lot of time out of your day to get this installed, if you have to climb into the attic of your house to get parts of it installed! It took a long, long time to get this thing installed but that's the only downside! The instructions were easy to follow, it just took a long time to climb to the wiring in the attic and to connect the cable so that if it falls, it won't rip out of the ceiling. The fan itself is VERY very nice! It is made from stainless steel, and it has 3 wooden blades. The size is perfect for the space we have it in! Installation may have been a pain, but it was well worth it. The stainless steel is easy to clean, and the blades are easy to clean as well. You will need to dust it every once in a while but it's not hard to do. I LOVE that the light on the fan is LED. It's just the right amount of light, and it is energy efficient as well. Also, if you are not going to use the light, it comes with a cover! The fan is very modern looking and fancy too. I absolutely love the look and the feel of it. It is a high quality fan and it's VERY durable as well! It's also very quiet which is nice because it isn't too loud when I am sleeping. The installation of the wall control was actually pretty easy. It didn't take long at all. I LOVE the wall control. There are 3 speed settings, an on and off button and a button to turn the light on or off. The fan does low, medium or high. I love how easy it is to control the fan and the light! All in all, this fan is amazing. The only issue for me was the installation. It was well worth it though, after I got it installed. It adds such a nice look to our bedroom! This fan can be used in any room, though. It's perfect for any area of your house, or even an office! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fixture is a standout in my bedroom makeover. The wooden blades are similar to night stands I had chosen, which tied it all together for the transitional design we were aiming for.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Stylish!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very nice fan! It is nice and quiet and works very smoothly. I like that it has a light with it. It is optional to use it though and comes with a cover if you don't need the light. I thought that was cool.It was a little complicated at first to install but figured it out eventually . Just make sure to follow directions closely. You have to put everything together in a certain order or you will have to take it apart.(speaking from experience) haha!. Once I got it all together..It was great! It has a remote which I love! You can control the speed of the fan as well as the light with it. The fan is is very sleek and looks really nice! I have received several compliments on it. Love the style! It is high quality and I am very pleased with it!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Modern Look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ceiling fan came well packaged with no damage to the box. I was able to open the box and begin pulling items out. I was able to match the parts of the fan to the book and putting it together was pretty easy and detailed in the instruction manual. The fan looks wonderful and I love how modern and sleek the fan looks in our living room. We have been looking for a fan just like this and when we found this particular fan we knew it would be perfect for our living room. It blows air across the room pretty well and is easy to use. I would highly recommend this beautiful fan.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the look of this fan. The color options have something that will fit anyone’s style. I would say it takes a little bit of skill and understanding to install. The instructions were clear. It is completely silent but very functional. Love that the switch it wireless as well. It has a light but also has a cover so you do not have to use the light if you do not need to.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Transmitter and Canopy Was successful in installing the fan except the transmitter is so large and the canopy so small that it is impossible to tuck the wires into the electrical box. I also do not like that you cannot remove the remote from the metal box if you choose not to do the wall install. Why should people have to buy a separate remote?
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect feature for my livingroom! Ridley II 52" was such a great buy. It was so easy to install after following simple directions. It made the perfect feature in my livingroom after my remodel. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Simple! I can't get over how great my Ridley ll LED Oul Brushed Bronze looks! It's perfect for a minimalist look that works just as great as a big fan! It does an amazing job at keeping my home office cool and comfortable. When I began looking to purchase fans for my new home I knew that I couldn't go wrong with the Kichler brand! The light it puts off illuminates my fairly small office perfectly. The sophisticated look and modern design instantly drew me to this specific fan. That is the look I'm going for with my office space and it fits in perfectly! I've even received compliments on how nice it looks! It was easy for my husband to install and came packaged securely. I recommend this beautiful fan to anyone and everyone wanting to update their space! You will not be disappointed with the high quality that Kichler products provide!
Date published: 2019-10-31
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_1858323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 164ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';