Basics Pro Legacy Matte White 52-Inch Patio Ceiling Fan

Basics Pro Legacy Matte White 52-Inch Patio Ceiling Fan

By Kichler

BC# 2188655 - In Stock
Basics Pro Legacy Matte White 52-Inch Patio Ceiling Fan is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_2188655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $210.00 $210.00
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Aug 24


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

The Basic Pro Legacy Patio hugger-style ceiling fan is damp rated and designed with a 52-inch fan blade sweep and a Matte White finish. Making it the perfect addition to a patio or sheltered outdoor area where a flush-style ceiling fan is needed.
  • Basics Pro Legacy Matte White 52-Inch Patio Ceiling Fan
  • Fan Blade Finish: Matte White
  • Fan Blade Pitch: 12 Degrees
  • Wire Length: 12-Inch
  • Limited Lifetime Manufacturer Warranty

Specifications

BC#:
2188655
Brand:
Display Finish:
Matte White
Width (In.):
52.0
Height (In.):
8.0
Length (In.):
52
Extension:
52.0
Weight (Lb.):
13.2
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Location Rating:
Damp Location
Certification:
Csa, UL see Resources
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Basics Pro Legacy
Type:
Patio/Outdoor
UPC:
783927572293
Manufacturer Product ID:
330021MWH

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Ceiling Fan Buying Guide
Location Rating: Damp Location
Certification: Csa, UL

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, solid construction in a basic fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good, solid, basic fan. I installed this in my garage for air circulation. I especially like the low profile design which works well with low ceilings. I'd recommend this fan for porches, garages or any other place where their may be exposure to the elements.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gteat Outdoor Patio Fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to install, straightforward directions and a modern look made this fan a welcome addition to our covered patio. The fan really helps the area feel cooler. The motor operates quietly and the blades do not wobble. I was replacing an existing fan, identical wiring, so installation proved uneventful.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer time saver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for the back patio. We put this up on the covered patio. It was an easy install. Husband had it hooked up and running in no time. It's perfect for those warm summer nights. It puts out a cooling breeze.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan keeps me cool on the patio! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This patio fan is well-built and easy to install. Directions were included and not difficult to follow. The fan provides a light breeze and keeps me cool on hot summer afternoons. The slick white finish looks as if it should be easy to keep clean, even outside. Very happy with this patio fan!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking and well made fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice fan that will fit into many of today's decor. It has a minimalist design. It is slim and delicate looking but built with quality in mind. Not bulky or dated. The material used is sturdy and well made. It was very easy to assemble. The directions are clear and easy to understand. It keep the room cool with its 3 speed pull chain control and fan rotation direction.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Patio Fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was nervous to have a white patio fan and debated going with a darker color. The white has a nice sleek look and it is very easy to wipe down as needed. I love the air flow this produces, it really helps our family enjoy our covered back deck even more as summer comes to an end.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fan is perfect. We put this in our sun room. It was easy to install and did not take long to install ourselves. This fan produces a lot of wind. We can now enjoy our sunroom this summer due to this amazing fan. This is well worth the money!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband built a canopy/ overhang over our patio. It’s 12x 20 & is great on the hot sunny days. The best part about it is the ceiling fan he installed under. The 52" Basics Pro Legacy Patio Fan Matte White is perfect under the canopy. It was so easy to put together & install. It looks great and is easy to use. I just wish it had a remote. But the pull chain works just fine. The 52” blades are a great size for the area. It’s very quiet and feels great have a nice little breeze under the canopy on those hot days. This fan is a great addition to our canopy
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's been a really hot summer this year! I built myself my own man cave outside with a small porch and deck. I thought this Kichler 52" Basics Pro Legacy Patio Fan in Matte White would be perfect. I decided to install it, and I'm so glad i did. It is so nice to sit out there on my porch with my new fan running. This fan has different speeds. After installed, it worked perfectly. I am very impressed with this 52" Basics Pro Legacy Patio Fan in Matte White. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-08-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_2188655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 132ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

More From This Collection