Everly One-Light Large Chrome Pendant

Everly One-Light Large Chrome Pendant

By Kichler

BC# 827629 - In Stock
Everly One-Light Large Chrome Pendant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_827629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 158ms
  • reviews, product
$234.99
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Oct 30


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
The design of this one-light pendant from the Everly(TM) collection is inspired by a decorative blown glass container. This generous, bowed clear glass fixture features a Chrome finish and a distinctive Vintage Squirrel Cage Filament bulb that leaves an impact. For ease of use, the glass shell is removable for cleaning and replacement.
  • Everly One-Light Large Chrome Pendant.
  • Body Made of Steel.
  • One 100-Watt G Bulb is included.
  • Clear Seeded Glass.
  • Chain Length: 36 inches
  • Extra Lead: 56 inches
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.
BC#:
827629
Brand:
Kichler
Display Finish:
Chrome
Width (In.):
13.75
Height (In.):
19.0
Depth (In.):
13.75
Weight (Lb.):
5.9
Size:
Medium
Total Number of Lights:
1
Bulb Qty 1:
1.0
Bulb Type 1:
Medium Base
Bulb Watt 1:
100
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
ETL see Resources
Primary Style:
Farmhouse
Collection:
Everly
Type:
Schoolhouse
UPC:
783927392105
Manufacturer Product ID:
42046CH

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fixture, top quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fixture is much larger than I anticipated, but I love it! The large size makes such a statement in the room. I love that the fixture is closed at the top (won't let dust in!) because I've had open top glass fixtures before and they are dust magnets and I couldn't keep clean. Another great feature is that this fixture can be varying heights, it comes with 3 stems. Our ceilings are only about 8' so we only used one stem so the fixture will be out of eye sight while sitting at the dining table. We put a 40Watt Edison lamp in the fixture for now but the amber color of the lamp is a bit dim so I'll probably switch that out for a clear lamp to give out more light. Overall, beautiful fixture and a definite statement piece!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these pendants lights. I saw something very similar at a restaurant and thought they would look great in the kitchen. Works great with vintage style bulbs for a soft glow. I was nervous the glass might be cracked during shipping but arrived unscathed.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality fixture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love that you can change the look by changing the bulb. Easy to install
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Statement Piece [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful design and artful elegance allow this singular fixture to hold its own weight in any room. An oversized and simplified version of a traditional pendant will surely be the center of attention without being distracting.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional pendant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great size and glass. You are easily able to use this for many different applications, from the kitchen to an entry.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Centerpiece of main floor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The light was easy to install and looks great about our kitchen table. The light is much bigger than I expected (thought maybe I'd need two) which I was pleasantly surprised with. It's a great modern finish and instantly became a centerpiece on our main floor.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graceful elegance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A beautiful seeded glass pendant that has a graceful elegance to it. The pendant is over sized but would work great in small spaces being glass. Installation was simple. The value well exceeded the price.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely on the larger side, seems like it would have to be a on a pretty tall ceiling. Nice quality though.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great accent piece [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really unique and well-designed fixture. I installed this light in a small bathroom and it really makes an outstanding a visual statement.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light Pendant - Olde Bronze [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely fixture! The only problem is you can only use one light bulb. So you have to get a large watt for extra light. The glass dome is big too so this light doesn't fit well in many places. However, it was a great location for my den!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The hand-blown glass is absolutely beautiful. I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of this product.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the better glass pendants out there [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fixture is well made and even feels exceptional. Fit in with our fixture décor and works great in our entry foyer. A definite elegant upgrade to any entrance.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hanging Pendent in Olde Bronze [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Presently trying to get another fixture to match color as I hung in Stairway and the fixture in hallway, next to stairway didn't match. I couldn't install as ceiling height to high for me.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice statement lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the look of two of these lights over our kitchen island. They add a nice focal point to our simple kitchen. The bronze is a very nice color. They look more expensive than they are!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pendant for My Peninsula [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I hung 2 of thee Kichler pendants over my Peninsula and love the way they look. The bronze color compliments my kitchen style perfectly. Great product although I wish the pendants came in sets of twos since most people need more than one.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large and Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been drooling over the pendant lighting like what Joanna Gaines uses in the show Fixer Upper and this pendant is perfect! It will look perfect over our kitchen island and gives a lot of light for the type of bulb.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixture! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I installed this is my kitchen nook over my bistro table and it looks great! It doesn't obstruct my view but gives some beautiful ambient light to the space.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for large areas [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is quite stunning right out of the box, especially with the seeded glass. Having several at various heights would be a show stopper. Due to the size you could have less fixtures. Thus saving funds and getting a high impact design feature. Keep in mind the size, it looks smaller in pictures and there are several other great options from Kichler. I've heard of people clustering these in a group over their kitchen table or brrakfast nooks.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful fixture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fixture was packaged very well, seeing as it had to come all the way to Alaska I was a little worried that the big glass globe would break. The light was very easy to install I was able to do it by myself. I love the glass on this fixture is so beautiful it transformed the room.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger than expected, but awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fixture was bigger than I had anticipated, but it is beautiful! The installation of this was a breeze. Everything was labeled well and the instructions were easy to follow. The down rod is adjustable which allows this fixture to be installed on pretty much any height ceiling. The seeded glass globe is the pièce de résistance! It is large and looks just amazing! We used a round Kichler vintage style bulb with a light color of 2700K. Since the bulb is clear glass and not diffused, the seeded glass gives an awesome pattern to the walls. From some angles it looks as if the wall is textured. I love this pendant and recommend it to everyone who has the space.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple design really opens up the space [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We installed this over a kitchen table in an open floor plan home. The kitchen table separates the family room from the kitchen and I never realized how much the "builder installed" light really chopped up the room. The clear glass and simple design of the large pendant really opens up the space and improves the sight line from one room into the next. The only issue during installed was the mounting screws -- they were too long for our box in the ceiling, so we had to add some spacers.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from arrived on time and it was a cheaper than other places
Date published: 2014-02-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_827629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';