This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

Everly Brushed Nickel 10.5-Inch One Light Pendant

Everly Brushed Nickel 10.5-Inch One Light Pendant

BC# 1516654
Everly Brushed Nickel 10.5-Inch One Light Pendant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_1516654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 162ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $184.99 $184.99
  • Out Of Stock

Please log in or create an account to access the project tools.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

  • The design of this one-light pendant from Everly collection is based on decorative blown glass containers. It features clear seedy glass and is made memorable with the use of vintage squirrel cage filament bulb. Contemporary or traditional, this pendant can be used singularly or in multiples to elevate every room.
  • Canopy measures 5 inches in diameter.
  • Max Stern Tilt: 90-degrees
  • Supplied with 72 inch lead wire.
  • Includes two 6 inch and two 12 inch stems for hanging.
  • Bulb(s) not included

Specifications

BC#:
1516654
Brand:
Display Finish:
Brushed Nickel
Width (In.):
10.5
Height (In.):
15.75
Overall Height (In.):
51.75
Weight (Lb.):
5.5
Backplate Width (In.):
4.75
Size:
Medium
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Total Number of Lights:
1
Bulb Qty 1:
1.0
Bulb Type 1:
E26 Medium
Bulb Watt 1:
100
Location Rating:
Dry Location
Certification:
ETL see Resources
Primary Style:
Contemporary and Modern
Collection:
Everly
Type:
Schoolhouse
Assembly:
Some Assembly Required
UPC:
783927417693
Manufacturer Product ID:
42141NICS

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and limited time deal items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 4 to 6 weeks

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how bright this js [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this Everly 15.25” light bell it’s so beautiful and it really puts off a lot of light in my kitchen but I also think it would look amazing In the front entryway if your ceiling are vaulted. Very easy to put up and put together probably took about 30 ish to 45 min from start to finish. Very simple and very beautiful looking.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We just bought a house that had a standard light over the sink. We wanted to change it up a little and got this light. It was easy to install and seem to be great quality. The right length and very bright so if you are in the market for a new light over your sink or table. I would highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful light! I am so very please with the way this light looks. I installed in my upstairs hallway. I like the way it hangs down and illuminates the stairwell. It was fairly simple to install. The directions are easy to read and follow. Each step was detailed in the directions. Just a beautiful light.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hanging fixture is one of the most beautiful that I have ever received. We hung it in our kitchen and the place has been brightened by its presence and sharp looks. The light fixture is high quality, and we look forward to having more Kichler products in our home in the future.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pendant Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pendant light is very unique and stylish. It is absolutely beautiful in my kitchen. It really makes a statement and the lighting is perfect. I have had alot of compliments on this light since installing. Very easy to install and great quality. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully well crafted item [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pendant light is so beautiful and well made. It adds that perfect extra touch that I was looking for. It lights up well and is so gorgeous. The bronze color is amazing and it is so well made. Such a nice, solid item that I know will last a long time.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good businesss I ordered 3 lights to go above my dining table. I thought they ewere clear glass. The first one I opened had so many bubbles that it looked like frosted glass. The other two were clearer and acceptable. Happily. Bellacor is sending me one that will match those . Happy customer---I will probably buy again.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well made. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautifully made. The high quality workmanship is on point. The glass is a good weight. Very unique! The style of this pendant light is eye catching. It looks great in the foyer or in the kitchen. Everything you need to install is included.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this pendant light! It looks great in my hallway and I have gotten so many compliments on it. The seeded glass is so pretty too! Install was fairly easy and straightforward as well. I highly recommend this light fixture.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an absolutely stunning light! It draws attention but also fits in subtly with my home. Very high quality and modern, very clean looking. Easy to install and brightens up my room nicely! Love this shape or the light too, unique!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing light fixture! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Love love love this light fixture, simple design but it really looks amazing when light is on, as we as when it is off. It is very easy to install, i just removed old fixture, and connected the wires on this one, easy peasy!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful light. Installation was a bit challenging but didn't take that long to figure out. Length of light was perfect. Brightens my back hall alot. Features a wonderful glass outside. I've received a few compliments on it.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bell pendant light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bell pendant light is gorgeous! It makes my stairwell very bright and beautiful. I love the bubbles in the glass since they project onto the wall for a wonderful but not over powering effect. Was very easy to instal.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty pendent light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very pretty pendent light. I like how it matches my other lights in my home. The clear glass has a very eye appealing shape. It wasn’t difficult to install. It was just what I needed to light my hall.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Delicate yet sturdy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I adore this light fixture! It's beautiful and delicate yet sturdy and robust and really makes a statement yet blends in seamlessly! It's absolutely timeless and would work with any decor!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to kitchen! I remodeled my kitchen and added two lights over my island and they look elegant and beautiful. Couldn't be happier with them. I bought one really big one like these to go over my kitchen table. It makes my kitchen look fantastic.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swivel Rotule Beautiful fixture but doesn't hang straight. Do I need to use the swivel rotule if fixture is attached to flat ceiling. It appears that the swivel thing is what might be causing them to hang slightly off.
Date published: 2018-06-20
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_1516654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

Could you please tell me when are you expecting delivery of item # 1516654 Kichler Everly Brushed Nickel 10.5-Inch pendant. I would like to buy 4 of these pendants, but only if I could get them before Christmas. Thank you for all your help.

Asked by: Jola
The Kichler Everly Brushed Nickel 10.5-Inch One Light Pendant usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks. Please contact Bellacor Customer Care by phone at 1-877-723-5522 to confirm the availability and place your order.
Answered by: Bellacor Customer Care
Date published: 2015-11-30
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_1516654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121ms
  • questions, product

This is a carousel with tiles that activate modal dialogs. Use Next and Previous buttons to navigate, or jump to a slide using the slide dots.

More From This Collection