This is a carousel with one large image and a track of thumbnails below. Select any of the image buttons to change the main image above.

Topiary Six-Light Medium Chandelier

Topiary Six-Light Medium Chandelier

BC# 2382935
Topiary Six-Light Medium Chandelier is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $599.99 $599.99
  • Select Options for Availability, Pricing & Product Info

Select all item options.
Once all selections have been made, you can add the item to a project.



Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

The Topiary 6 light chandelier draws inspiration from the flowing linework seen in vintage planters. Elegant candle sleeves sit atop floral-inspired curves finished in the classic Textured Black.

Specifications

BC#:
2382935
Brand:
Primary Style:
Traditional
Type:
Bowl
Manufacturer Product ID:
52462

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and limited time deal items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Select all item options above to display the Shipping and Returns details.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We replaced our dining room light and this gave it a romantic touch to the room. It was a simple install that took about 30 minutes to remove old fixture and install new fixture. It comes with a long chain that can be adjusted to the length you desire and plenty long should you have a high ceiling. I am very pleased with the look and still working on which type of bulbs I will finally decide to use.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate, Dainty and Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This topiary chandelier is so different than anything I have seen recently. It is quite large in size but not very heavy at all. It's definitely a statement piece in our front room and so many visitors who walk in always comment on how pretty it looks. It gives just the right amount of light when it is on. Kichler always makes beautiful lighting and this one is just another beautiful piece.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Topiary chandelier is a beautiful light. We put it in the foyer of our home to replace a small outdated ceiling light. We had decided to leave the wallpaper that was hung in the 1970’s and the light goes well with it. We do all the updates and upkeep of our home ourselves. We found the light a bit on the harder side to put together, but the instructions did make it easier.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really nice Chandelier. I'm really pleased with it. It was very easy to install and the directions were easy to follow. I really can't believe how beautiful it is. It looks so great in my living room. The lighting really makes the room brighter and a happier place.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very beautiful and easy to install. Extremely light weight and looks beautiful in our kitchen. Comes with everything you need and super easy to install. I was very happy with how lightweight it was and do not have to worrh about it being to heacy for our ceiling.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely beautiful. I was completely amazed how fabulous this chandelier looked in my entryway. At first I thought it was going to look to big a gotty. Once it was put up I just fell in love. Everyone that walks in just admires this beautiful chandelier.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This chandelier is bigger than I thought but works perfectly in it's spot in the dinning room. I love the smaller lights and the sparkle it puts off. It adds a touch of elegance to the room. It's made well and hopefully will stand up over time.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a beautiful and classic product! After installing it, quickly and easily, I was pleasantly surprised at how bright the light is. It looks beautiful and lights up my whole dining room! I get soo many compliments on it!
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 Light Chandelier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WOW! We absolutely love The Topiary 6 Light Chandelier Textured Black ! we replaced our old light fixure with this beauriful classy 6 Light Chandelier , it gave our whole dining room a new updated look! Very easy to install!
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This chandelier was beautiful like a work of art. It looks perfect in my dining rooom and really just elevates the look of the entire dinning room. II had to ask my dad to install it as it was a little about my capability.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Topiary 6 light chandlier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Recieved this chandlier to use and review. Its bigger than i expected. I love the color. It has 6 lights with a cute half circle attached to them .it has a decent length cord. a very nice item to add to a huge house.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful and very elegant chandelier that works perfectly in our dining room! Perfect for the dining room to match the beautiful furniture we have in there! We get so many compliments on this! We absolutely love it!
Date published: 2022-08-29
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_2382935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';