Mercer One-Light Outdoor Wall Mount

Mercer One-Light Outdoor Wall Mount

By Kichler

BC# 2322855
Mercer One-Light Outdoor Wall Mount is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_2322855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
ADDITIONAL SAVINGS
Current price: $135.99 $135.99 - Current price: $169.99 $169.99
  • on select items
  • Select Options for Availability


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

The Mercer 12 Inch 1 Light Outdoor Wall Light Features Clear Seeded Glass and Black Finish. Crafted From Kichler's Climates Material, Each Fixture Is Designed to Withstand Harsh Outdoor Elements, Like Saltwater Spray and Uv Rays, For a Beautiful and Long-Lasting Finish. the Mercer Outdoor Wall Light Is Perfect in Several Aesthetic Environments.
  • Mercer One-Light Outdoor Wall Mount
  • Glass Finish: Clear Seeded
  • Chain Finish: Black with Silver Highlights Olde Bronze
  • Height Center of Wall Opening: 2.4 Inches
  • Bulb(S) Not Included

Specifications

BC#:
2322855
Brand:
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Mercer
Type:
Wall Mounted - Outdoor
Manufacturer Product ID:
59060

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Select all item options above to display the Shipping and Returns details.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought our house eight years ago and I’ve been wanting to change out the light fixtures on the garage since we moved in but am very picky and wanted to find the right ones . The Kichler Mercer 12” clear seeded glass olde bronze caught my eye and are just beautiful! I wanted bronze and I wanted something different and classy. And that’s what it is! Installing was easy, no issues there. Kichler makes great and beautiful products!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light was an amazing addition to our back patio area! We have always had a motion detector light there, but recently redid the area and wanted to add some style and beauty. The color of the metal in Old Bronze is very elegant looking. The seeded glass is GORGEOUS! The design of the light is beautiful. The open sides adds dimension without taking away from the overall beauty of the fixture or the glass. The circular seeded glass open bottom “globe” is by far my favorite feature. Easy to install and easy to change the bulb.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Contemporary Outdoor Light Fixture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like how this light fixture has sleek lines, and a modern appearance. The seeded glass adds a contemporary feel. The olde bronze finish is a dark, matte brown with shimmering gold edges. The light fixture was well packaged and the installation instructions were easy to follow. I like that the light bulb is easy to change with the bottom of the fixture open. The 12" fixture size fits my 8' exterior wall well, with excellent illumination! Overall, this is a great choice for a contemporary outdoor light fixture.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and very bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy installation all around but be prepared to buy your own light bulb, this fixture does not come with one. We installed this right outside our basement entrance where it is very dark at night and there are stairs we don't want to fall down. This glass wall light is a perfect combination of modern design and functionality. Looks exactly like the picture and the glass is pretty thick. The top is completely closed so if you hang this outside in the elements the closed top prevents snow or rain from getting in.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Mercer 12" Light Wall Light Clear Seeded Glass Black is really bold and beautiful I was Pleasantly surprised by the size and quality it’s definitely a statement piece as far as the installation my husband was able to install pretty easy and quick the instructions were easy to read ! Overall it exceeded my expectations!!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For the most part we love this light. It looks nice, and is bright without being too bright. The only problem we had was the back where there wires are was way too shallow and we had to cut some of the metal for them to fit. This wouldn't be an issue if you have an electrical box already set up for lighting. Other than that, the light is great and set up wasn't too bad.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO SOPHISTICATED! Really lights up our home life! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and I, both, have fallen in love with this lovely #KICHLER #Mercer 12" outdoor wall light fixture. We've installed it on our large, enclosed, private, back patio where we host several outdoor parties and other activities each year. It's offered in several sizes and features a clean, boxy, clear, seeded glass bulb dome, encased inside of a sleek, Olde Bronze, metal finish. Crafted from #KichlerClimates material, and we especially appreciate that it is designed to withstand harsh, outdoor elements, like saltwater spray, UV rays, and cold, snowy winters. Just absolutely BEAUTIFUL indeed. This large suburan household highly recommends this product item with zero reservations, whatsoever, OXO~
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT AND BEAUTIFUL FIXTURE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fixture was a breeze to install. It looks fantastic and it lights up the area very well. i love it.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful and love the glass! Much nicer than clear glass for sure, makes a statement.
Date published: 2020-09-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_2322855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';