Mercer Black with Silver Highlights One-Light Outdoor Pendant

Mercer Black with Silver Highlights One-Light Outdoor Pendant

By Kichler

BC# 2322684 - In Stock
Mercer One-Light Outdoor Pendant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_2322862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 190ms
  • reviews, product
Current price: $269.99 $269.99
  • 20+ In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Jul 6


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.

Description

The Mercer 24 Inch 1 Light Outdoor Pendant Features Clear Seeded Glass and Black Finish. Crafted From Kichler's Climates Material, Each Fixture Is Designed to Withstand Harsh Outdoor Elements, Like Saltwater Spray and Uv Rays, For a Beautiful and Long-Lasting Finish. the Mercer Outdoor Wall Light Is Perfect in Several Aesthetic Environments.
  • Mercer Black with Silver Highlights One-Light Outdoor Pendant
  • Glass Finish: Clear Seeded
  • Chain Description: 72 Inches, Black with Silver Highlights Olde Bronze
  • Wire Length: 29 Inches
  • Bulb(S) Not Included

Specifications

BC#:
2322684
Brand:
Display Finish:
Black with Silver Highlights
Width (In.):
9.0
Height (In.):
21.0
Overall Height (In.):
95.75
Weight (Lb.):
11.9
BackplateHeight (In.):
5.0
Backplate Width (In.):
5.0
Size:
Mini
Voltage:
110 to 120 Volt
Total Number of Lights:
1
Bulb Qty 1:
1.0
Bulb Type 1:
A21, E26
Bulb Watt 1:
150
Location Rating:
Damp Location
Certification:
ETL see Resources
Primary Style:
Transitional
Collection:
Mercer
Type:
Outdoor Pendants
UPC:
783927801416
Manufacturer Product ID:
59064BSL

Disclaimers

Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Resources

Shipping and Returns

Item ships by FedEx/UPS Ground Shipping.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 2 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Kichler product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love my Mercer 24" black fixture! It's stylish and completely transformed my entry way. It was super easy to install--the directions were exact! It was packaged well. Highly recommended! Kichler never disappoints!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We just installed the Kichler Mercer 24" 1 Light Pendant (Clear Seeded Glass Black)! We have a covered deck with a high pitch, so needed a light that hung down. I absolutely LOVE this light! I'm partial to black anyway, but the clean straight lines and classic design just added so much to our outdoor space! It was easy to install and just looks great! I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful light fixture! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was super easy to install as a replacement light fixture in our covered entry way. It's a beautiful light! I love how the glad is pitted so it doesn't shine super duper bright but still outs out enough light to leave it on all night and be able to see! Definitely would buy another kichler lighting fixture in the future!!!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just beautiful!!! I knew I was getting something good, like you always do from Kichler, but this time it's just so much better than expected, very simple, yet sophisticated at the same time. Very easy to put together, I can't wait for my husband to do the installation, is going to look great!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixture! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Even nicer than pictured! Absolutely love this fixture. Very solid and the style is perfect for my covered entrance at my front door. The glass adds a very nice look to it, as well. Very happy with this fixture!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted a bronze fixture to match our other fixtures. This light was easy to install and a nice large light that makes a statement and also gives off plenty of light for our large entryway. Very happy customer!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light fixture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it is beautiful light fixture. I have it over my stairs I love it. It was easy to install. It is bigger than I thought. overall I'm really excited about this light
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow this light is absolutely beautiful! We actually places it inside even though it is an outdoor light. Very well made, the seeded glass looks so elegant. Assembly was a little difficult, but we figured it out. Love the extra length of the chain so you can adjust the drip length of the light.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An eye catcher! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to install and adjust. Makes the area so much brighter. A conversation piece when anybody stops over about where it is from and how they can get one. Looks amazing and very high quality.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I adore this outdoor light. I actually installed it in my sunroom. It looks beautiful on my high ceiling. Yeah I thought outside the box on this one and it worked out great. I own many Kichler products and wouldn't buy any other brand.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the Mercer 24" 1 Light Pendant Clear Seeded Glass Olde in Bronze. It looks amazing hanging outside on my enclosed front porch. It is nice and big with a long chain. I really like the seeded glass. It produces little designs of light everywhere. I love the bronze frame. It makes the whole thing look beautiful and elegant. It was easy to install too.
Date published: 2020-09-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_2322862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

More From This Collection