Saban Rust Beige Rectangular: 11 Ft. 6 In. x 15 Ft. Rug

Saban Rust Beige Rectangular: 11 Ft. 6 In. x 15 Ft. Rug

By Loloi II

BC# 2326478 - In Stock
Saban Rust Beige Rectangular: 11 Ft. 6 In. x 15 Ft. Rug is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_2326478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 153ms
  • reviews, product
COUPON SAVINGS
$900.00
  • Extra 10% off with code SAVE10 until 11/2/21!
    Save an extra 10% off select eligible items with code SAVE10 at checkout. Bellacor PRO customers are not eligible for the discount. Excludes Sale, Clearance and Open Box items. Discount cannot be applied to previous orders.
  • 6 In Stock
  • Est. delivery by Nov 24


Already a Pro Member? Login to see your pricing.
Power-loomed of polyester pile in Turkey, the Saban Collection offers traditional-inspired motifs with a color palette to fit any type of design style. Saban is also highly durable, featuring a stain-resistant and fade-resistant pile that won't ever shed—perfect for any room in the home.
  • Saban Rust Beige Rectangular: 11 Ft. 6 In. x 15 Ft. Rug
  • Material: Polypropylene Pile
  • Backing Material: Jute Mesh
  • Construction: Power Loomed
  • Country of Origin: Turkey
  • Clean spills immediately by blotting with a clean, dry sponge or cloth. Professional cleaning recommended. Appropriate rug pad is highly recommended on all surfaces to prevent slipping, add cushion, and improve durability. For vacuuming, use a vacuum cleaner without a beater bar or one where you can set the bar to the highest pile setting. If your vacuum has variable power settings, set on low. Vacuum full length of the rug, turn and repeat to the next area, rather than back and forth motion.
Due to some manufacturer's pricing policies, additional discounts cannot be applied to all items. Promo codes provided in emails or on this product detail page can be entered during checkout to determine an item's discount eligibility. Please note sale, clearance, doorbusters, hot buys, open box and temporary price cut items are not eligible for additional promo code discounts.

Note: When making your selection, remember that your monitor determines how color is displayed and dye lots can vary from rug to rug. Also be aware that rug dimensions listed can vary by up to +/- 5%. Patterns and designs will be scaled to the rugs size & shape.
BC#:
2326478
Brand:
Loloi II
Display Finish:
Rectangular: 11 Ft. 6 In. x 15 Ft.
Width (In.):
138.0
Height (In.):
0.25
Depth (In.):
180.0
Weight (Lb.):
63.83000183
Construction:
Machine Made
Primary Style:
Traditional
Collection:
SABAN
Type:
Area Rugs
Country of Origin:
Turkey
UPC:
885369553547
Manufacturer Product ID:
SABASAB-02RUBEB6F0

Item ships by Threshold Truck Shipping. Premium Shipping Options are available during checkout.

Usually Ships in - 1 to 5 business days

Is this item Returnable?
Yes, within policy terms, no restocking fee, customer pays return shipping costs.

Is this item Cancellable?
Yes, requests are not guaranteed and are dependent on the status of the order. See cancellation policy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rug [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Loloi II Saban, BLUE / SAND Area Rug and its definitely exceeded my expectations. I like the color and the pattern this rug has. The style of this works with where I put it and is a pretty versatile style that would probably go in any room of my house. This is thin which is good, I didn't put a rug mat under it but they do recommend that you do. Overall, this really spruced up the room I put it in. It was almost an instant makeover type of feeling I had after. I love the look this rug has created in this extra room I have. This feels like a really great quality rug as well. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rug [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This rug fits perfect in my house. I put it in my dinning room on my hardwood floors. It fits perfect between my living room and dinning room. The color of it is great it matches well with my decor. It's easy to keep clean and vacume on
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in my living room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been needing a new area rug for my living room area. It is the perfect size for the living room or any other room. It is blue and beige in color so it goes perfectly with my furniture. It feels soft to walk on and also feels well made. Overall I would highly recommend a good quality area rug like this one to anyone.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is so soft and warm rug!! It’s comes in great packing and fits perfect to my room. It’s very easy to wash and clean and also not to heavy. I would definitely recommend this for anyone who is looking for something cozy and cosy effect
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Functional [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This rug looks so beautiful in my living room which is a very high traffic area of the house. The colors are beautiful and coordinate well with the flooring and wall colors to stand out without looking out of place. I haven't had any issues with it getting stained even with people constantly eating in the living room and sometimes dirty shoes enter the house and the baby hasn't been able to see or pick any fuzz off. It's also very comfortable to walk on barefoot and the size is perfect for the room with the furniture we have in there.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This rug has a really nice blend of colors and design that adds a classy look to any room. I have brown furniture and the colors in the rug lighten up the room beautifully. The navy blue is a great complement to the rust/brown and cream prints. I am pleased with the feel of the fibers. It is soft, yet seems durable.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different but beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Loloi II Saban Blue/ Sand Area Rug is completely different than I'm used to but I think it's absolutely beautiful! I love the colors and the design as it's very eye catching and matches my living room perfectly. I really like that it's not thick thick but not too thin either; I have hardwood floors and this rug doesn't slide around much at all. Love the size as well!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is absolutely beautiful! I received this product several weeks ago. I use it in the entrance hall of my house. This product is well crafted and it feels great! The colors complement each other too.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This rug feels and looks like a well made high quality rug. This is the type of rug that will last for many years. This rug really gave my daughter's room a beautifully elegant cozy look and feel instantly. We have wood flooring and it looks beautiful on top of it. I love that it is multi-colored so it matches with so many things. The design is unique and the denim base color is so pretty! It feels soft and comfortable to walk, sit, or even lay on. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect rug for my office [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had this rug in my office for about a week now and it's exactly what a rug should be. It's very flat which is great for my rolling chair which can easily roll back and forth on it. Being so flat a rumba type vacuum and easily move from the floor to the rug for vacuuming. The rug doesn't shed and it is great at hiding pet hair and bits of my lunch. The overall rug is lighter in color than I was expecting from the picture but up close you can see all the colors. When standing and looking at the rug it looks more red and cream with less blue or dark colors. Overall great rug for an office space.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this rug to use in my living room area. It's not the color I was thinking it was. It says blue spice but not really a lot of blue in it. It's more burgundy grey tones to me. It's a good size for my space just wish it had some sort of non slip backing on it. You would definitely need some of the carpet slip grip stuff to go under it.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Loloi II Saban, ble/ sand area rug! I love its so so soft! I want to get more just like it! Its really good quilty has torn or the fibers haven't came up while vaccuming. I love the color and it goes with everything in my living room. Its a big hit my family loves it.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Area rug works well under bed. There are several colors to go with many different rooms rust, navy blue, gray and cream are most prominent. Like the design and rolled out well. I can see if something gets spilled it will be easy clean up.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't expect this rug to be this thin. I really like the design of this rug and the size is perfect. I just thought it would have a little more cushioning. The quality is decent and the pattern is beautiful. You will need so.e type of backing to help this rug. I would definitely pur have again. It arrived well packaged and it great shape. It took a couple days for it to flatten out with the help of some weighted items. Overall I love it.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from holds up messes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This area rug, is perfect for hiding messes, you are not able to see any kind of dirtiness. Is pretty thick, but not heavy. It doesn't roll or crumble up. It pretty soft, but there's some patches here and there, that are rough, like some sort of glue or some sort of something on a few spots that make patchy rough pieces. Other than that I like it!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am really happy with my new area rug. I like that it does not have a bold pattern to it. The colors will go with a lot of other colors making it very versatile. The texture of the rug is really soft, but I do wish the weave was a little tighter.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I get so many compliments on this rug! It really ties the room together. I love the colors and patterns in this rug for lots of different color schemes. The pile is just thick enough, comfortable to walk on, and it has got a nice warm feel. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing rug! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to get this rug in the mail. Let me tell you it exceeded my expectations!! I am absolutely in love with this rug. The colors are beautiful. It’s nice and big. It’s absolutely perfect. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This area rug is so beautiful! Its very well made with no loose ends and its also soft to the touch which feels nice under my bare feet. I'm able to run a vacuum over it easily without causing any damage to the rug. It came wrapped up nicely and completely protected from the elements durning shipment. There was an unpleasant odor for about a week but has since dissipated. I would recommend a non slip pad if you have bare floors because it does slide around easily, but after placing the pad underneath mine it stayed put. It's the perfect size for my living room and it gives off a cozy, brightened welcoming feel.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautiful addition to any home. It’s plush and soft. It’s brings added flare and flavor without being over the top. It looks great in any room it’s added to. Beautiful texture that feels great to walk or lay on. Totally durable.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this rug for my setting room. It is gorgeous. Looks just like the picture so you can see how pretty the colors are. Laid down perfect no creases like there is sometimes from being rolled so long. Fit my room perfect. Will be easy to clean and warm on the feet. I just love it and couldn't ask for anything better. I rarely give 5 stars but i felt this rug deserved it.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loloi II Saban, BLUE / SPICE Area Rug is completely beautiful!! The colors are vibrant but not overpowering. I love how the whole rug compliments the whole family room. It feels like a very nice quality and is nice to walk on.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Loloi II Saban area is a rug of high quality...The design is stunning and it blends in with my decor.. It's very soft for little ones to play on. No noted fraying or piling.. We have mostly hard wood floors. This is going to keep our feet alot warmer...I look forward to purchasing more for other rooms..
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colors! So soft! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I could not be happier with this rug - the colors are absolutely beautiful. Colorful enough to add some visual interest to the room, but also muted enough for the rug to still be pretty neutral. It looks perfect with my light wood floors - but I think it could work in a variety of settings. It's super low pile - basically flat weave - and very soft to walk on. I have it in my guest room/playroom, and it's a great rug for the kids to sit and play on such a soft surface. I also think the soft muted colors will be good for hiding stains and spills (none yet, but you know how it goes!). I've uploaded two pics - one with the light on, and one with the light off, so you can see how the colors look in both scenarios. I have another Loloi II rug in my master bedroom as well - the quality, colors and softness make these perfect rugs for my home. I'd highly recommend this rug to anyone looking to update their space!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live this rug! It is absolutely beautiful. It has beautiful colors and design. The rug is well made and has been easy to keep clean. The vacuum dosen't harm it at all. I haven't noticed any sign of the rug falling apart. It is holding up to all the traffic of people and pets that we have.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just redone my bedroom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just redone my bedroom and the rug is perfect for my floor. The color matches great. It also feels good under foot. I wish they made carpet out of the same material, I would redo my how house in the material.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This design is really stunning and the blue and sand colors are distinctive while still being neutral enough to go with a lot of decor. A soothing pattern. It’s a really soft, short pile, which feels a little synthetic, but honestly gives me the impression that it would be easy to clean. So far, no shedding either. I’m really pleased that it’s a large enough rug to fill an entire room on its own (5ft 3in x 7ft 6in). It gives the impression of a really expensive heirloom rug that will last ages.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Loloi II Saban area rug in BLUE / SAND is beautiful! It's colors aren't too bright, which is what I wad looking for and it's thre perfect size area rug for my living room (5 1/4' X 7 1/2') I have 2 cats and it doesn't show the cat hairand vacuums up easily with just a sweeper. Love it!!!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with this rug. It is soft and very pretty. Pictures don't do it justice. I put it in my dining area and it looks so rich and elegant. It covers a large area, it's approximately 5 feet by 7 1/2 ft. I am thinking about getting the smaller rugs like it to match.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional rug! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh my goodness, this rug is amazing! It is luxurious and absolutely gorgeous. All the colors in it are truly captivating. It's so lovely in our living room. Adds the perfect touch of elegance. And soft to walk on as well. I completely adore it.
Date published: 2021-04-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_2326478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bellacor
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 122ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';